Associates

NextHome NWA Pro Realty Located in Bentonville, AR

1401 SW 14th Street
Suite 3
Bentonville, AR 72712

Associates

Josh Boles Agent

Photo of Josh Boles
  • AR License #: SA00081430
  • josh@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amy Ewart Agent

Photo of Amy Ewart
  • AR License #: SA00082309
  • amy@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 4798417399

Kylan Fields Agent

Photo of Kylan Fields
  • AR License #: SA00084603
  • kylan@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Patrick Kuhlman Agent

Photo of Patrick Kuhlman
  • AR License #: SA00074566
  • patrick@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.877.0184

NextHome NWA Pro Realty REALTOR

Photo of NextHome NWA Pro Realty
  • AR License #: SA00074566
  • sold@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment

Chance Schubert Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Chance Schubert
  • AR License #: PB00073100
  • Chance@NextHomeNWA.com
  • Direct: 479.696.2392
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Holly Szabo Agent

Photo of Holly Szabo
  • AR License #: SA00082517
  • holly@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.313.9086
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Mary Taylor Office Manager

Photo of Mary Taylor
  • mary@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.418.3000

Chase Tipton Agent

Photo of Chase Tipton
  • AR License #: SA00075814
  • chase@tiptonteam.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Land, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liz Webster Agent

Photo of Liz Webster
  • AR License #: SA00076904
  • liz@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 478-381-9066
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes