Associates

NextHome NWA Pro Realty Located in Bentonville, AR

1401 SW 14th Street
Suite 3
Bentonville, AR 72712

Associates

Maria Albarran Agent

Photo of Maria Albarran
  • AR License #: SA00087837
  • maria@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amy Ewart Agent

Photo of Amy Ewart
  • AR License #: SA00082309
  • amy@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 4798417399

Kylan Fields Agent

Photo of Kylan Fields
  • AR License #: SA00084603
  • kylan@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Adan Gomez Agent

Photo of Adan Gomez
  • AR License #: SA00077509
  • adan@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479-223-0402

Weston Keene Administrative Manager

Photo of Weston Keene
  • weston@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Property Management

Patrick Kuhlman Agent

Photo of Patrick Kuhlman
  • AR License #: SA00074566
  • patrick@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.877.0184

Mackenzie Newby Agent

Photo of Mackenzie Newby
  • AR License #: SA00088335
  • mackenzie@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

NWA Pro Realty REALTOR

Photo of NWA Pro Realty
  • AR License #: SA00074566
  • sold@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment

Amber Quinn Agent

Photo of Amber Quinn
  • amber@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 4796446990

Chance Schubert Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Chance Schubert
  • AR License #: PB00073100
  • Chance@NextHomeNWA.com
  • Direct: 479.696.2392
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Seth Stone Agent

Photo of Seth Stone
  • AR License #: SA00086499
  • seth@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000

Mary Taylor Office Manager

Photo of Mary Taylor
  • mary@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.418.3000

Jason Thomas Agent

Photo of Jason Thomas
  • AR License #: AB00079184
  • jason@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.366.1259
Expertise Types
Residential

Liz Webster Agent, Associate Broker

Photo of Liz Webster
  • AR License #: EB00076904
  • liz@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 478-381-9066
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes