Associates

NextHome NWA Pro Realty Located in Bentonville, AR

1401 SW 14th Street
Suite 3
Bentonville, AR 72712

Associates

Maria Albarran Agent

Photo of Maria Albarran
  • AR License #: SA00087837
  • maria@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Josh Boles Agent

Photo of Josh Boles
  • AR License #: SA00081430
  • josh@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amy Ewart Agent

Photo of Amy Ewart
  • AR License #: SA00082309
  • amy@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 4798417399

Kylan Fields Agent

Photo of Kylan Fields
  • AR License #: SA00084603
  • kylan@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Adan Gomez Agent

Photo of Adan Gomez
  • AR License #: SA00077509
  • adan@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479-223-0402

Weston Keene Administrative Manager

Photo of Weston Keene
  • weston@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Property Management

Patrick Kuhlman Agent

Photo of Patrick Kuhlman
  • AR License #: SA00074566
  • patrick@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.877.0184

NWA Pro Realty REALTOR

Photo of NWA Pro Realty
  • AR License #: SA00074566
  • sold@nexthomenwa.com
  • Office: 479.418.3000
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment

Chance Schubert Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Chance Schubert
  • AR License #: PB00073100
  • Chance@NextHomeNWA.com
  • Direct: 479.696.2392
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mary Taylor Office Manager

Photo of Mary Taylor
  • mary@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.418.3000

Jason Thomas Agent

Photo of Jason Thomas
  • AR License #: AB00079184
  • jason@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 479.366.1259
Expertise Types
Residential

Liz Webster Agent

Photo of Liz Webster
  • AR License #: SA00076904
  • liz@nexthomenwa.com
  • Direct: 478-381-9066
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes